meet members of the Alliance

Join the Alliance


Jerry and Misti St. pierre

Alliance Leader | Founder & Visionary

Certified Performance & Leader Coach

Active Duty Chaplain

US Air Force | Aviano, Italy

Jerry@thestpierrealliance.com


Alliance Member | Kris and Nika Beville

Certified Bookkeeper | New York, New York

nbeville@bevillebookkeeping.com

Alliance Member | Kevin Conley

Certified Financial Planner | New Orleans, LA

kevin@dcp-i.com


Alliance Member | Cindy Vandiver

Branch Manager, NMLS: 164102 | Cleveland GA

cvandiver@stockton.com


Jay Jairdollo

Alliance Member

Law Enforcement | Kendall Park, New Jersey

christopher bennett

Alliance Member

Flight Nurse | US Air Force Reserves

ICU Nurse Fort Walton Beach Medical Center | Niceville, Florida


Andrew Piane

Alliance Member

HomeSmart REALTOR® | Goodyear, AZ

https://www.bestwestagent.com

andrew@bestwestagent.com

Dr. Bob and cindy massey

Alliance Member

Semi Retired | Province, MS

Alliance Member | Michell Stone

Owner, Professional dance instructor | Monterey, CA

info@montereydance.com


kiErstIn west-ferguson

Alliance Leader | Member Experience

US Air Force | Monterey, CA

Alliance Member | Alexandria Palmer

Owner, Button Heart Creations | Aptos, CA

buttonheartcreations@gmail.com

Alliance Member | Amber Kertchner

Broker, Owner | Pacific Grove, CA

amber@overthemoonrealty.com

robert Goddard

Alliance Member

US Army Veteran | New Bern, NC

Karen cheyney

Alliance Member| Grantham, NH

Brett Baker

Alliance Member| Hilton Head Island, SC